Reviews From Google

    5 star review  My car looks amazing, better than when I bought it! Excellent service, thank you all so much!

    thumb Cayla Neuser
    12/04/2019

    4 star review  Great full car wash, even the under body, wash, wax, and blow dry only $9

    thumb JODY STUDEBAKER
    9/07/2019

    5 star review  Shabree and Char are the bomb!! What a dynamic duo!! Every time I bring my car to them for detailing, I leave feeling like I just drove a brand new car off of the lot! They work very hard and deliver high quality service for a fair price. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Kim Coran
    5/12/2020

    5 star review  Easy and convenient to schedule online. Customer service was great. Additionally - my car which I work out of daily, so very dirty with sand, salt from long winter, etc. It now looks as nice as the day I bought it. Highly recommend!

    thumb Melissa Krans
    4/24/2020

    5 star review  This is the third time I have brought my SUV to Arrow for a full detail and as always, would highly recommend because I am so pleased with their hard work, it is obvious they truly care about what they do. The car looks better than brand new and the cost for a job so well done continues to be worth the drive from the Cities. There was a glitch with the online scheduling but Shabree rectified the situation immediately. She has strong customer service and interpersonal skills and is a pleasure to work with. Thank You ladies!!

    thumb Dm B VH
    6/30/2020

Reviews From Facebook

Arrow Car Wash & Auto Detailing
4.8
Based on 24 reviews
powered by Facebook
Andrea Jean
Andrea Jean
2020-08-24T20:20:55+0000
Great job! My car looks like new! Thank you so much! Reasonable price for the high quality of work!
Julie Gustafson Solle
Julie Gustafson Solle
2020-08-19T13:57:59+0000
Traveling non stop really put a toll on my car, spilled coffee everywhere, dog hair, food, you name it, it was a... disaster! Shabree and Char managed to get my car looking nothing short of spectacular!! Coffee stains are gone, leather looks brand new! Highly recommend Arrow for detailing!! Thank you ladies, you are the best in the business!!read more
Jaimee Parker Campbell
Jaimee Parker Campbell
2020-08-13T18:46:13+0000
Shabree And Char did it again! After a year of hauling kids and dogs, it was time for a deep clean on the family van. ... It looks and smells fantastic! Thank you!read more
Ashley Kongshaug
Ashley Kongshaug
2020-07-20T20:57:53+0000
Top Notch Service! I took my 6 year old van which has been through 2 young kids, 2 dogs, and 2 cats and they made it... brand new! Easy to book my appointment online and fast, friendly service!read more
Corey Mulrine Dorrance
Corey Mulrine Dorrance
2020-05-08T14:50:10+0000
Shabree does amazing work! My car is cleaner than when it was new. Highly recommend!!!
Julie Stone
Julie Stone
2020-04-28T20:22:51+0000
Just picked up my vehicle from Shabree. It is absolutely incredible how clean it is! I typically clean my vehicles... routinely and get them looking decent but I can now say not even close to what these gals did! Every crack and crevice that I can’t ever get into is clean. It is completely shiny inside. I am not sure I’ll allow my 14 year old son and his sporting equipment to ride with me now!!! But seriously, many thanks Shabree!! Thanks for the contactless service as well during the time of Covid19......even though I missed seeing your smiling face!read more
Erika De La Torre
Erika De La Torre
2020-04-28T03:30:58+0000
**RECOGNITION POST**I woke up this morning, to an incredible gesture of genuine kindness from Shabree Paulson and... Arrow Car Wash. They wanted to detail my car, at no expense to me. They wanted to make sure my daughter had the best environment possible, while we travel for her upcoming treatment. Y’all, I was speechless! To have someone/a business, care so much & genuinely want to do something, out of the kindness of their own heart, was so amazing. This speaks volumes! This place/these people, deserve every ounce of praise and recognition possible, from this. It’s a tough time in the world these days right now. And everyone is just trying to make it, survive and get by. I really hope all of you, if you can, please join me in acknowledging these people/business & support them in any way you can. They blew my mind, with the top notch job they did to my car! Not only that, but what they did for my daughter, I’ll never be able to thank them enough for. From my daughter, myself and my whole family...THANK YOU!!!!!read more
Darcy Jo
Darcy Jo
2019-12-19T00:46:31+0000
I am posting this on behalf of my husband... He recently had his car detailed at Arrow and wanted to post a review. He... was very impressed with the results! He is a very meticulous person and keeps his car clean, but was surprised at how clean it was when they were done with it. Every crack was clean and shiny! Very good at the fine details! It was like it just came off the showroom floor. Definitely would recommend and will come back. Thanks Shabreeread more
Alicia Eppley Robotka
Alicia Eppley Robotka
2019-11-23T02:31:13+0000
They always do a great job at Arrow Car Wash!
Cindy Theilig
Cindy Theilig
2019-10-15T21:06:49+0000
Today Shabree detailed my car that I want to sell. What a wonderful place! She was so detail orientated👍🏻 car... shined inside and out!! Will be taking my truck for detail too. Very reasonable pricing and a fantastic job!Highly Recommendread more
Debra Wuorenma
Debra Wuorenma
2019-04-25T17:00:33+0000
I just had my car detailed and it looks like it just came off the showroom floor! Spectacular job and phenomenal... customer service!read more
Cindee Borton
Cindee Borton
2019-04-03T23:11:41+0000
I’m so happy with the wonderful job done on my Equinox! I like my car again!! Superb detail!!! Thank you sooo much!!... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
Lona Haughian
Lona Haughian
2018-11-17T21:44:28+0000
I just had my Expedition detailed. They did an amazing job!! It looks like brand new. I would recommend them and will... let them do it again! Thanks girls!!read more
Dylan Carey
Dylan Carey
2018-11-06T18:32:52+0000
One word, "wow!" We have a 2003 trailblazer but you cant tell by looking at it! It looks as good as the day it came off... the line! The team at arrow car wash did an amazing job and went above and beyond to try to remove pine pitch as well from the exterior! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing detail job at a reasonable price! Thanks again!read more
Kortney Nanstad
Kortney Nanstad
2018-10-25T02:08:09+0000
Shabree and Shar detailed my Chevy Tahoe and it feels BRAND new!!! They have great attention to detail and quality.... I’m so happy with the customer service!read more
Michelle Saffert
Michelle Saffert
2018-08-26T12:18:48+0000
OMG...took van for a detail and it came back immaculate! Not just clean but BETTER THAN NEW CLEAN! It is amazing. Not... a detail missed!! I will be back!! Thank you Arrow Car Wash!read more
Dan Morris
Dan Morris
2018-07-16T21:20:11+0000
Fantastic job on my 2004 truck!!! I was amazed!!!
Aimee Branton Chelman
Aimee Branton Chelman
2018-06-09T00:47:17+0000
I would highly recommend this company! Very friendly, efficient and my car interior looks brand new again!!Shar and... Shabree, keep doing what you are doing. Thank you !!!!!read more
Lacy Nelson
Lacy Nelson
2018-06-06T18:51:21+0000
Brought my car in and couldn’t believe how amazing it came out! Cleaner than when I bought it! So so happy! �
Amanda Vicent
Amanda Vicent
2018-04-06T19:55:01+0000
They did a amazing job on my vehicle. I've owned it for two years and my kids trashed it. After they were done it... looked like it did the day I drove it off the lot. So happy!read more
Traci Gudis
Traci Gudis
2018-04-03T18:42:48+0000
My car looks like new (a lot different from when I dropped it off)! Amazing job!
Tammi Scheurer Mancl
Tammi Scheurer Mancl
2018-02-07T13:48:45+0000
Shabree and Shar detailed my car. Looks like new!!
Shabree Paulson
Shabree Paulson
2016-05-02T02:12:08+0000
Heather Grady
Heather Grady
2016-05-01T20:21:45+0000
It would have been really cool if the vacuum cleaner actually had suction, rather than dropping a huge amount of other... people's dirt onto the floor of my car. I left with a dirtier interior........ I'm going to Don Johnsons instead from now on.read more
Next Reviews